Inspiring ♥

I found Andys Blog a while ago and  I just had to illustrate her! Love her Style and that sympathic charisma in all of her pictures!

4 responses to “Inspiring ♥

  1. Deine Zeichnungen werden von mal zu mal besser 🙂

  2. OMG!!! You are majorly talented!!! Draw me Draw me!!! 😀
    xxx

    http://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

  3. Hi! I found a book with your illustrations in the book shop where I work, and I loved them, I’m a roccoco lover too ^^
    I’m following your blog now!

  4. Found you through Andy’s post on her blog. I absolutely LOOOOOVE this. I may have to hire you for something in the future.
    xoxo H

Leave a Reply

