Welcome to my Site!

Thank you for visiting my blog and i hope you’ll enjoy it and keep coming back!

Here are three illustrations i did – inspired by the AW09/10 Collection by Erika Hendrix

3 responses to “Welcome to my Site!

  1. Love, love, love the illustrations.

  2. Wow, these are quite precious yet strong, esp. the 2nd one. Love her whimsical look!

  3. Wow, you have my artist/blogger heart melting! Erika told me about your site – will definitely be back over and over. 🙂

Leave a Reply

